LERC Board of Directors

More articles with advance writing can be seen at the main page of the site.

Our current board of directors:

  • Tom Fuhrman, President
  • Mike Campbell, Ph.D., Mercyhurst College
  • Jeff Gault, Realtor
  • Christine Hetz, Fairview Evergreen
  • Ed Kissell, S.O.N.S. of Lake Erie
  • Pat Lupo, OSB, Lake Erie-Allegheny Earth Force
  • Dave Skellie, PA Sea Grant
  • Brian Winslow, Asbury Woods Nature Center
  • Glen Thompson, Custom Electronics
  • Patrick Traphagen, Custom Engineering







Comments are closed.